Raggedy Zeus Jacksonville, Florida

Raggedy Zeus consists of:
Andrew Felts- Rythem guitar/Vocals
Cassandra Cowles-Bass guitar/Back up vocals
Tori Nance-Drums/Back up vocals
Chris Hartman-Lead guitar/Backup vocals
Raggedy zeus started out as Business casualties, Broke up and then turned into A Selfless Lot, Broke up and then reformed as Raggedy zeus.
The band was formed in Jacksonville florida yet none of the band members are from FL
... more

contact / help

Contact Raggedy Zeus

Streaming and
Download help